Directory

Directory

 

 

 

Corporate Office

Phone: (813) 372-0235   Fax: (813) 354-3622  HR Fax: (913) 902-7125  Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1538 Mango, FL 33550 
Street Address: 3104 Cherry Palm Drive, Suite 220, Tampa, FL 33619   Email Address: info@bayskids.org

Position Name
Chief  Executive Officer Patterson, Robert
Chief  Operating Officer Haynes, Jennifer
Chief  Financial Officer Dickerson, Danielle
Receptionist Laura Goss Shockley
Director of Community Relations Martinez, Elvin

Vice President of Support Services

Lacy, Heidi
Senior Regional Director of Diversion Services Stout, Owanna
Senior Director of Programs Pringle, Christine
Regional Director of Diversion Services Hammock, Angela
Regional Director of Diversion Services Bens, Charmaine
Director of Behavioral Health Services Cohen, Adam
Director of Information Technology Guzman, Jesus
I.T. Help Desk Specialist Benson, Pedro
Director of Community Supervision Program Barsalou,Sarah
Executive Assistant - CEO O'Hern, Madison
Executive Assistant -  Operations Muniz, Carmen
H.R. Specialist Alincy, Djeniphay
H.R. Generalist Champagne, Renee
Staff Accountant II Corral, Corey
Staff Accountant I Clements, Heather
Training and Development Manager Unger, Michele
Training and Development Specialist
 DaNisha Wilkerson

 

Circuit #1 (Pensacola) - JDAP Program

• Phone: 850 595 0803 • Fax: 850 848 6349
    • Address: 1010 N. 12th Avenue, #232, Pensacola, Florida.  

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Harris, Angelica Angelica.Harris@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Broussard, Jamie Jamie.Broussard@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinician Sneed, Brianna brianna.sneed@bayskids.org
Case Manager Wilson,  India india.wilson@bayskids.org
Case Manager Lynch, Brandy Brandy.Lynch@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #2 (Tallahassee) - JDAP Program

• Phone: 850 329-2582 • Fax: 850 201 6772
Address • Address: 1903 Capital Circle NE Tallahassee, FL 32308

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Lane, Crystal  Crystal.Lane@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Carnley, Heather Heather.Carnley@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinican Sneed, Brianna brianna.sneed@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager Shear, Samantha Samantha.Shear@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #3 (Lake City) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 267-3130
• Address: 690 E. Duval Street Lake City, FL 32055

Position Name Email Address
Administrative Assistant Brown, Roberta roberta.brown@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager Edwards, Erika erika.edwards@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #4 (Jacksonville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (904) 328-1060  • Fax: (904) 339-9950 

  • Address: 3308-3810 Beach Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32207

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Jackson, Marla  Marla.Jackson@bayskids.org
Case Manager Rowe, Kristina kristina.rowe@bayskids.org
Case MAnager Alvarado, Ana Ana.Alvarado@bayskids.org

 

 

 

Circuit #5 (Ocala) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 622-2971 • Fax: (352) 622-4294
• Address: 1539 NE 22 Avenue, Suite A Ocala, FL 34470

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Hall, Lewis lewis.hall@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant  Brown, Roberta roberta.brown@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager Spidel, Nicole  nicole.spidel@bayskids.org
Case Manager Garcia, Marina marina.garcia@bayskids.org
Case Manager Brown, Rene rene.brown@bayskids.org
Case Manager Pinckney, Diondra diondra.pinckney@bayskids.org
Case Manager Rosales, Ronald ronald.rosales@bayskids.org
Case Manager Johnson, Michelle L Michelle.Johnson@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #6 - JDAP 

• Phone: (727) 726-5566
• Address: (Pinellas)2240 Belleair Road, Clearwater 33764 • Fax: (727) 726-5502
• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Beristain-Mayol, Marianna marianna.beristain-mayol@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Post, Nina nina.post@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager - Pasco O'Neill, Kathleen  kathleen.oneill@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager - Pinellas Huddleston, Jamie Jamie.Huddleston@bayskids.org
Case Manager - Pasco Silva-Goodman, Cynthia Cynthia.Silva-Goodman@bayskids.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Hopkins, Renelle L Renelle.Hopkins@bayskids.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Baliestier, Miralix Miralix.Balestier@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #6 - Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (727) 726-5566
• Address: (Pinellas)2240 Bellair Road, Clearwater 33764 • Fax: (727) 726-5502
• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Email Address
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Minnifield, Aleisha aleisha.minnifield@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Hayes, Michelle michelle.hayes@bayskids.org
 Community Supervision Specialist Duke, Reginald reginald.duke@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #7 (Daytona Beach) - JDAP and Civil Citation Program

• Phone: (386) 868-5329 • Fax: (386) 675-1595 • Address:  624 S Ridgewood Ave. Suite A, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Tumer-Griffin, Kenya kenya.griffin@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinician Mincy, Quentin quentin.mincy@bayskids.org
Case Manager Stevens, Tevin tevin.stevens@bayskids.org
Case Manager McDonald, Jamie Jamie.McDonald@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #8 (Alachua/Gainesville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 478-4433 • Address: 901 NW 8 Ave. Suite A-5, Gainesville, FL 32601 

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Hall, Lewis lewis.hall@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Smith, Bridgette N Bridgette.Smith@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager McComack, Tiffani tiffani.mccormark@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@bayskids.org
Case Manager Mansingh, Candace candace.mansingh@bayskids.org
Case Manager Rosales,Ronald ronald.rosales@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #9 (Orlando) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (407) 522-4190 • Fax: (407) 264-6210 • Address: 805 S. Kirkman Road, Suite 207, Orlando, FL 32811

Position Name Email Address
Case Manager Johnson, Emmanuel C emmanuel.johnson@bayskids.org
Case Manager  Williams, Mia mia.williams@bayskids.org
Case Manager Albelo, Nicole Nicole.Albelo@bayskids.org
Case Manager Charles, Anne Anne.Charles@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #9 Community Supervision Program

Phone 407 752 5990 •Address 823 West Central Blvd. Office 10 & 11. Orlando, FL 32805

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist  Hicks Ixchelle Ixchelle.Hicks@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Derastel, Vancille Vancille.Derastell@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Sillery, Isabella Isabella.Sillery@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #10 (Lakeland) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000 • Fax: (863) 802-8001 • Address: 1237 E. Orange Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Steele, Lecinda  lecinda.steele@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant   Byrd, Annette annette.byrd@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager  Deese, Michelle michelle.combs@bayskids.org
Case Manager Knight, Darryl  darryl.knight@bayskids.org
Case Manager Avelar, Luz luz.avelar@bayskids.org
Case Manager Jiles, Tonda tonda.jiles@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #10 Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000   Fax: (863) 802-8001  1237 E. Orange Street Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central    
LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Dillard, Fidelina fidelina.dillardl@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Powell, Whitney whitney.powell@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Saunders, Leshia Ieshia.Saunders@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #11 (Miami/Dade) Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (786) 314-8975  401 NW 2nd Ave. Miami, FL 33128 (DJJ Building)

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - South    
   
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Almonord, Kari A kari.almonord@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist White, Barbara barbara.white@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Funches, Tiffany tiffany.funches@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #12 (Sarasota) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (941) 952-5010 • Fax: (941) 952-0591 • Address: 1750 17th Street, Building H, Sarasota, FL 34234

Position Name Email Address
Circuit  Supervisor Gordon-West, Dominique

dominique.gordon-west@bayskids.org

Administrative Assistant St.James, Lynda

Lynda St. James@bayskids.org

Consulting Clinician Wilson, Brooke brooke.wilson@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager Messier, Julio julio.messier@bayskids.org
Case Manager Exavier, Linda linda.exavier@bayskids.org
Case Manager Pleasant, Nashaylia NaShaylia.Pleasant@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #12 Community Supervision Program

Phone: (941) 356-1207   Fax: (941) 952-0591 ? 1750 17th Street Building H Sarasota, FL 34234

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central    
LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Petty, Thomas thomas.petty@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #13 (Tampa) - JDAP  Program

• Phone: (813) 237-0100 • Fax: (813) 237-0117 • Address: 1920 E. Hillsborough Avenue, Suite 202, Tampa, FL 33610

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor  Moore, Tanneh tanneh.moore@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Leocadia, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Leocadia@bayskids.org
Case Manager Wilcox, Apryl apryl.wilcox@bayskids.org
Senior Case Manager Williams, Mary mary.williams@bayskids.org
Case Manager Lopez-Padilla, Rocio rocio.lopez-padilla@bayskids.org
Case Manager Robles  Idalia idalia.robles@bayskids.org
Case Manager Clayton, Dre'Kalo J DreKalo.Clayton@bayskids.org
Case Manager Sutherland, Lori lori.sutherland@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinician Dyer, Andrea Andrea.Dyer@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #13 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 813 422 0464 • 1920 Hillsborough Ave. Suite B. Tampa, FL 33610 

Position Name Email Address
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Minnifield, Aleisha N aleisha.minnifield@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Moye, Keisha J Keisha.Moye@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Romero, Gilbert A gilbert.romero@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Sandusky, Stephen P stephen.sandusky@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #14 (Marianna) - JDAP Program

• Phone:850 544 4336 • Fax: 
• Address: 4120 Joreh Ct, Marianna FL 32448

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Crystal Lane Crystal.Lane@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Heather Carnley Heather.Carnley@bayskids.org
Sr. Case Manager Cooper, Cassandra cassandra.cooper@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #15 (West Palm Beach) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (561) 345-0512 • Fax: (561) 431-8188 • Address: 4152 W. Blue Heron Blvd. Suite 229, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Starling, II, Gregory gregory.starling@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha akisha.wims@bayskids.org
Case Manager Moody, Jeasseica jeasseica.moody@bayskids.org
Case Manager Whitfield, Willie  willie.whitfield@bayskids.org
Case Manager Haynes, Jermaine jermaine.haynes@bayskids.org
Consulting Clinician Johnson, Ajai ajai.johnson@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #15 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 786 314 8975 1100 45th St. Building B. West Palm Beach, FL 33407 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South    
Community Supervision Specialist George,Nicolle nicolle.george@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Bryer, Katrina katrina.bryer@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #17 Community Supervision Program

•PHone 786 314 8975 2600 SW 4th Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 

Position Name Email Address
Community Supervision Specialist Bell, Jazmine jazzmin.bell@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #18 (Melbourne) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (321) 307-9399 • Fax: (321) 414-0200 • Address: 3840 W. Eau Gallie Blvd Suite 103, Melbourne FL 32934 

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor   Dixon, Simikia simikia.dixon@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Brusch, Angela angela.brusch@bayskids.org
Case Manager Terry, Amber amber.terry@bayskids.org
Case Manager Johnson, Precious  Precious.Johnson-Blackwell@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #18 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 941 356 1207 •2224 Sarno Rd. Melbourne, FL 32935

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@bayskids.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Rumph, Chantelle Chantelle.Rumph@bayskids.org
Community Supervision Specialist Mitchell, Jamesha jamesha.mitchell@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #19 (Fort Pierce) - JDAP Program

• Phone: 561 345 0512 • Fax: (772) 264-3134 • Address: 1215 Bell Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Starling, Gregory III gregory.starling@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha akisha.wims@bayskids.org

 

Circuit #19 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 772 302 9963 •1215BelAve. Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South    
Community Supervision Specialist Wyche, Natashia natashia.wyche@bayskids.org

 

 

Circuit #20 (Fort Myers) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (239) 936-8666 • Fax: (239) 939-3238 • Address: 4100 Center Point Dr., Suite 101, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Chestnut, Joseph joseph.chestnut@bayskids.org
Administrative Assistant Sinks-Farmer, Carol carol.sinks@bayskids.org
Sr. Case Manager Ashcraft, Annette Annette.Ashcraft@bayskids.org
Case Manager Lee, Brenda brenda.lee@bayskids.org
Case Manager Lockwood, Janelle janelle.lockwood@bayskids.org
Case Manager Thomas,Rod rod.thomas@bayskids.org

Circuit #20 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 239 220 4193 Center Pointe Dr. Suite 105, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Email Address
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Fleagle, Kitona M wesley.jean@bayskids.org

 

 

H.O.P.E Program

Address: 5463 W. Waters Ave., Suite 850, Tampa, FL 33634

Position Name Email Address
Therapist Camunez, Monica monica.camunez@bayskids.org
Therapist Rawls, Asia asia.rawls@bayskids.org

BAYS Family Connections (BFC, is our FFT services program )

Orlando Area   

• Phone: (407) 753-4240 • Fax: (407) 289-5277   Address: 933 Lee Road, Suite 320, Orlando, FL 32810 

Position Name Email Address
Site Director King, Safriya Safriya.King-Grimshaw@bayskids.org
Case Aide Minter, Jessica jessica.minter@bayskids.org
Lead Functional Family Therapist Bonilla, Tona tona.bonilla@bayskids.orgg
Functional Family Therapist Torres, Madelyn madelyn.torres@bayskids.org
Functional Family Therapist Gant, Kiara kiara.gant@bayskids.org

 

Jacksonville Area

                                       • Phone: 1 904 800 6627 • Fax: 904 467 8915  •  Address: 1095 A. Philip Randolph Blvd, Jacksonville FL, 32206.
 
 
Position Name Email Address
Site Director                                                                                  McBride, Megan Megan.McBride@bayskids.org
Functional Family Therapist Young, Cedrika Cedrika.Young@bayskids.org
Functional Family Therapist Simpson, Sara Sara.Simpson@bayskids.org